EMR Course

Emergency Medical Responder Course
Fall 2019

On-Line Course with Practical Labs at Stayton Fire Station

Class Dates:

Mandatory Orientation, August 28th, 6 PM

CPR Course, Monday, Sept. 9th, 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Due to class size, students will be divided to attend one of each class session 


CLASS #1 | 8 AM to 5 PM
Sat. Sept. 14 or Sun. Sept. 15

CLASS #2 | 8 AM to 5 PM
Sat. Sept. 21 or Sun. Sept. 22

CLASS #3 | 8 AM to 5 PM
Sat. Oct. 12 or Sun. Oct. 13

CLASS #4 | 8 AM to 5 PM
Sat Oct. 19 or Sun Oct. 20
 
FINAL WRITTEN EXAM
Sat. Oct 26 - 8:00 AM
 

Location: Stayton Fire Station, 1988 W Ida Street, Stayton, OR

Course Description: On-line course with practical labs

C
lass Fee: $400.00 per student, includes textbook and online course access.

CPR certification is required. If the student does not have it or has one that will expire within 3 months of the course end date, they can get certification during this course by attending the CPR class. If they have a current card or take a class elsewhere they will need to submit a copy of their card to the Course Director by the course end date.

Course
Director: Scott Cooper, Paramedic, Email

Lead Instructor: Randall Boyer, EMT

EMR Course Registration: Once you have been approved by your agency to attend this Course - Click Here to Register  

Registration Deadline: Friday, August 23, 2019




Download File
Santiam_EMR_Flyer.pdf

(316.7KB)
 

Get Acrobat Reader The above document(s) are Adobe® Acrobat® PDF files and may be viewed using the free Adobe® Acrobat® Reader™.  Click on the "Get Acrobat® Reader™" icon to download it now.

Back to Homepage
LINE

Join Today!
LINE
About Us
LINE
Burning Information
LINE
Documents
LINE
FD Alumni
LINE
Lock Box
LINE
Media
LINE
Subscribe
LINE
Training
LINE
Toys for Joy
LINE
US Flag Flying Status
LINE
Volunteering
LINE

Calendar/Events
LINE
News
LINE
Staff Directory
LINE
Web Links
LINE

printer friendly version Printer friendly version